Information & Technology Advisory Board

The Information & Technology Advisory Board began in January 1999 to provide guidance toward technology planning and funding for the Portage Community School District.


2016-2017 Members

Mark Considine, Community Member
Sue Conner, Director of Technology
Chad Edwards, School Board Member
Matt Foster, School Board Member
Peter Hibner, Assistant Superintendent/Director of Instruction
Jan Imhoff, Business & Information Technology Teacher
Eileen Marshall, Library Media Specialist
Charles Poches, District Administrator
Fred Reckling, School Board Member
Margaret Rudolph, Business Administrator
Brian Scheibach, Community Member


Meeting Agendas & Minutes

10.25.16 Meeting Minutes
Copyright © 2017 Portage Community School District. All Rights Reserved.
  • 305 East Slifer Street, Portage, WI 53901
  • District Office Phone: (608) 742-4879
  • Fax: (608) 742-4950
  • Contact Us