Portage Community School District - Portage, WI - School Counseling Department https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=286435 Portage Community School District - Portage, WI - School Counseling Department en-us Career Day - October 24, 2018 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=688450&memberid=15 Held at: Portage High School Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:00:00 ACT Test @ PHS - October 27, 2018 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=704949&memberid=15 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:45:00 Madison College Free Application Night - October 30, 2018 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=713455&memberid=15 Held at: Madison College - Portage Campus Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:00:00 College Application Work Time - November 19, 2018 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=713456&memberid=15 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:45:00 UW Baraboo/Sauk County Campus Tour - November 20, 2018 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=713457&memberid=15 Held at: UW Baraboo / Sauk County Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:00:00 ACT Test @ PHS - December 8, 2018 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=704950&memberid=15 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 07:45:00 Local Scholarship Booklets Distributed - January 3, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=688467&memberid=15 Held at: Portage High School Thu, 03 Jan 2019 14:45:00 Local Scholarship App Work Time - January 23, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=713458&memberid=15 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:45:00 Local Scholarship Applications Deadline - February 4, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=713459&memberid=15 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 15:15:00 ACT Test @PHS - February 9, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=704951&memberid=15 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 07:45:00 ACT Test - All 11th Grade Students - February 20, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=688473&memberid=15 Held at: Portage High School Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:00:00 ACT Test @ PHS - April 13, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=704952&memberid=15 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 07:45:00 Scholarship Awards Night - May 6, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=688486&memberid=15 Held at: Portage High School Mon, 06 May 2019 19:00:00 Senior Trip - May 23, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=713460&memberid=15 Thu, 23 May 2019 08:00:00 ACT Test - June 8, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=704953&memberid=15 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 07:45:00 ACT Test - July 13, 2019 https://www.portage.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=704954&memberid=15 Sat, 13 Jul 2019